2022 Holiday Office Closings

Pursuant to 31st Circuit Court Administrative Order 1985-7 and Michigan Court Rule 8.110(D)(2), the following is the schedule of holidays for 2022:

New Year's Day Friday January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
Presidents' Day Monday February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Veterans' Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Day (Observed) Friday December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Day (Observed) Friday December 30, 2022
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday December 30, 2022