Jorja Baldwin - District 2





Districts Covered

City of Port Huron (Precinct 1-3) and the Townships of Burtchville and Fort Gratiot.


Human Services Committee Chair


Appointments to other Boards/Commissions:


  • Area Agency on Aging 1-B
  • Change Order Review Committee
  • Commission on Aging
  • Council on Aging
  • SEMCOG General Assembly

         Alt.  Next Michigan Development Corp

        Alt.  St. Clair County Transportation Study


Other Affiliations


Contact Information

3660 Vineyard Lane
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
Cell Phone: 810-887-9853
Email: District 2