St. Clair County Courts News
2019 Holiday Schedule

The St. Clair County Courts will be closed to observe the following holidays:

Martin Luther King - Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19. 2019

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve Day - Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve Day - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020.


 First  Prev
Page: 1  of  1
Next  Last 
Search News Archives


Contact Information

Contact us: Court Directory
 
Email: Circuit Court Email: District Court Email: Probate Court
 
Let us know how we are doing: Public Satisfaction Survey